3D-Album Home 3D-Album Home
Forums for 3D-Album community
 
 FAQFAQ    SearchSearch    What's NewWhat's New    AnnouncementAnnouncement   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile    Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in 

trouble capturing to dvd

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    3D-Album Forum Index -> Assistance
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
mcrook3
Lieutenant
Lieutenant


Joined: 31 Dec 1969
Posts: 0

Product: 3D-Album PicturePro Standard

PostPosted: Mon Oct 24, 2005 10:24 am    Post subject: trouble capturing to dvd Reply with quote

I am using Picture Pro 3.27 standard and I am trying to capture to convert to DVD. I have made a sequencer and everything. However everytime I start the capture, I get the 3D album loading and then the program seems to freeze. I then have to then Control Alt Delete to end the program. Any help on what may be causing this.

Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rsnow
Major General
Major General


Joined: 31 Dec 1969
Posts: 641

Product: 3D-Album Commercial Suite

PostPosted: Tue Oct 25, 2005 4:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

When you say you have made a sequencer, have you played the albums on your computer before trying to capture?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mcrook3
Lieutenant
Lieutenant


Joined: 31 Dec 1969
Posts: 0

Product: 3D-Album PicturePro Standard

PostPosted: Tue Oct 25, 2005 9:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes, all albums will play individually.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
nan
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General


Joined: 25 Jan 2003
Posts: 1173

Product: 3D-Album Commercial Suite

PostPosted: Tue Oct 25, 2005 3:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Does the mixer play as well in a stand alone application?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Bill Smith
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General


Joined: 29 Jan 2003
Posts: 1581
Location: Portland, Oregon
Product: 3D-Album Commercial Suite

PostPosted: Tue Oct 25, 2005 4:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

After you answer Nan's question, try doing a SEARCH using "program AND freeze". This will bring up about a dozen postings that deal with various types of freeze problems (not all CAPTURE related).

One of them might help.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    3D-Album Forum Index -> Assistance All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum




Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group