3D-Album Home 3D-Album Home
Forums for 3D-Album community

FAQFAQ    SearchSearch    What's NewWhat's New    AnnouncementAnnouncement   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile    Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in 

3Dt Family

Post new topic   Reply to topic    3D-Album Forum Index -> Questions and Answers
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Yvonne Fong
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Product: 3D-Album Commercial Suite

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 1:28 am    Post subject: 3Dt Family Reply with quote

I am a newbie and have been using 3-D Album only for 1-1/2 months and have made only two presentations so far. I purchased the CS and found that it did not work right on my new desktop PC using Vista, so I downloaded the upgrade 3.29--still with bad results. After going back and forth with your technical help (he might remember me) for about 3 weeks, a friend of mine came over and pressed a few keys (I don't know which ones) but all of a sudden 3d album was working. Hooray! I was so happy and made two presentatins successfully. Now I want my ENTIRE program to work correctly.

My 3DT Family was never successfully working. I could use Christmas CP0001, CP0002, and CP0003. I could never use any of the Baby, Birthday, or Romance themes. Each of these styles had a "_u" following the style number. I had mentioned this to your tech help and he did not know why these had the "_u" after it and why these were not working, and I did not pursue it because I was so darn happy to be able to get the rest of the styles working.